Daily Inspiration
Leave a Comment

Monday Inspiration

20130909-210603.jpg

Though I have been off on a week long vacation, I am back with much inspiration and refreshment. I guess this quote is a fore lore of the same 🙂

This picture was clicked at the Churchgate local station in Mumbai. I just loved the scene where there was an old vintage clock, some empty benches, a halted train and passerby who were just carrying on with their journeys and life. I am on a crossroad where I am thinking of what to do next. The lines originated to depict my feelings and what is going on in my mind right now. The picture was a perfect fit as when we look at the clock we know that time is running,but we don’t know what the next hour holds for us. Hope my thoughts bring in some inspiration for you too.

This entry was posted in: Daily Inspiration

by

Founder, Happy Roots. Passionate about agriculture, social change and rural economic development. I am on a mission to address the biggest problems faced by small and marginal farmers in India with technology and supply chain efficiencies. I work with small and tribal farmers across Maharashtra and help them connect directly with end consumers in high potential urban markets. At Happy Roots we not only build market linkages for our farmers but help them train and upgrade their skills so that we can nurture the next breed of micro entrepreneurs.

Leave a comment